School Holidays 2006 - 2007

Return Date for Teachers Thursday 17 August 2006
Return Date for Pupils Monday 21 August 2006
September Weekend Friday 22 Sep and Monday 25 Sept
October Holiday Monday 16 Octoberto Friday 20 October (inclusive)
Christmas / New Year Monday 25 Decemberto Friday 5 January 2007 (inclusive)
2007
2007 Return to school Monday 8th January
February Mid-Term Monday 12 Feb and Tuesday 13 Feb
Spring Holiday Monday 2 April toFriday 13 April (inclusive)NB: Good Friday is 6 April and Easter Monday is 9 April
May Day Monday 7 May
May Weekend Friday 25 May and Monday 28 May
Schools Close Friday 29 June

 

In-Service Days for 2006 to 2007

Thursday 17 August 2006
Friday 18 August 2006
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 14 February 2007
Thursday 24 May